LOOKING FOR SOMEONE

Meet the team.

TEAM DIRECTORY

Simply filter by department or search for a name, email or phone number and get connected.

NameDepartmentDirect NumberEmail
Michelle CrydermanCollections705-418-2882Michelle.Cryderman@ecapital.com
Greg RichCollectionsGreg.Rich@ecapital.com
Christian PriceSales(760) 607-6770christian.price@ecapital.com
Robert FigueroaSales(760) 607-6858robert.figueroa@ecapital.com
Myriam BarrieroCollections705-418-2875Myriam.Barriero@ecapital.com
Tania HudsonCash Posting705-418-2873Tania.Hudson@ecapital.com
Jonathon MorrisCustomer Service705-418-2869Jonathon.Morris@ecapital.com
Abhishek SharmaIT705-418-2868Abhishek.Sharma@ecapital.com
Mackenzie KavanaughCustomer Service705-418-2867Mackenzie.Kavanaugh@ecapital.com
Jennifer NewellCustomer Service705-418-2866Jennifer.Newell@ecapital.com
Chanelle LindegaardCustomer Service705-418-2865Chanelle.Lindegaard@ecapital.com
Zachary HartinCollections705-418-2859Zachary.Hartin@ecapital.com
Victoria ShkolaCustomer Service705-418-2858Victoria.Shkola@ecapital.com
Shalla HordCollectionsShalla.Hord@ecapital.com
Angela FletcherCollections705-418-2856Angela.Fletcher@ecapital.com
Sannat KhuranaCollections705-418-2855Sannat.Khurana@ecapital.com
Brooklyn KnezCollections705-418-2854Brooklyn.Knez@ecapital.com
Mercedes DumaresqCollections705-418-2853Mercedes.Dumaresq@ecapital.com
Raye AckermanCustomer Service705-418-2852Raye.Ackerman@ecapital.com
Austin RobillardCollections705-418-2851Austin.Robillard@ecapital.com
Rebecca JackCollections705-418-2850Rebecca.Jack@ecapital.com
Larry VasserCustomer Service615-762-9400Larry.Vasser@ecapital.com
Gina DominicoFinance705-418-2710gina.dominico@ecapital.com
Alexis SmithCollectionsAlexis.Smith@ecapital.com
Andrew BarkerSales760-253-6328andrew.barker@ecapital.com
Jennifer GerhrischNBCjennifer.gerhrisch@ecapital.com
Heidi GrotschCustomer ServiceHeidi.Grotsch@ecapital.com
Ashlee ChapmanCustomer ServiceAshlee.Chapman@ecapital.com
Barb BennettCollections705-418-2846Barb.Bennett@ecapital.com
David LangAdministration705-418-2843David.Lang@ecapital.com
Barbara BlaisAccount Management705-418-2841Barbara.Blais@ecapital.com
Michelle DrakeAccount Management705-418-2839Michelle.Drake@ecapital.com
Claudia UribeAccount Management705-418-2838Claudia.Uribe@ecapital.com
Sierra McDonaldCollections705-418-2833Sierra.McDonald@ecapital.com
Lisa McCaugheyProcessing Center705-418-2837Lisa.McCaughey@ecapital.com
Kyle WilsonSales705-418-2840Kyle.Wilson@ecapital.com
Kathy SharpeProcessing Center705-418-2835Kathy.Sharpe@ecapital.com
Humza SiddiquiProcessing Center705-418-2834Humza.Siddiqui@ecapital.com
Ruben FernandezFinance786-279-2914Ruben.Fernandez@ecapital.com
Tyler BowersCollections705-418-2830Tyler.Bowers@ecapital.com
Julie OstromCollections705-418-2829Julie.Ostrom@ecapital.com
Amy RegoCollections705-418-2827Amy.Rego@ecapital.com
Johnathon McDonnellCredit705-408-0800johnathon.mcdonnell@ecapital.com
Vincent JuneauAccount Management705-418-2827Vincent.Juneau@ecapital.com
Sarah MorrisonAccount Management705-418-2826Sarah.Morrison@ecapital.com
Mary McLaughlinAccount Management705-418-2825Mary.McLaughlin@ecapital.com
Jannah JohnsonAccount Management705-418-2824Jannah.Johnson@ecapital.com
Amanda LeblancAccount Management705-418-2823Amanda.Leblanc@ecapital.com
Stephanie LiggsAccount Management705-418-2822Stephanie.Liggs@ecapital.com
Abigail BushCollections705-418-2828Abigail.Bush@ecapital.com
Ryan ReillySales705-418-2821Ryan.Reilly@ecapital.com
Hermy LalamaTechnology and Production760-253-6304hermy.lalama@ecapital.com
Colin WingroveMarketing705-418-1877colin.wingrove@ecapital.com
Corinne MartinMarketing442-325-0706corinne.martin@ecapital.com
Alex FarrarCollections705-418-2819Alex.Farrar@ecapital.com
Katrina RehlingCollections705-418-2818Katrina.Rehling@ecapital.com
Dianna SadowskiCollections705-719-7999Dianna.Sadowski@ecapital.com
Brandon RodgerCollections705-408-0808Brandon.Rodger@ecapital.com
Brett JonesCollections705-408-0814Brett.Jones@ecapital.com
Sara BeaudrowCollections705-418-1805Sara.Beaudrow@ecapital.com
Lisa MacKaracherCollections705-418-2749Lisa.MacKaracher@ecapital.com
Dalen SicardCollections705-418-2747Dalen.Sicard@ecapital.com
Chris LowesHR705-418-2786chris.lowes@ecapital.com
Elizabeth SalgadoTelemarketing442-325-0075elizabeth.salgado@ecapital.com
Brooklyn HaywoodUnderwriting705-418-2754brooklyn.hayward@ecapital.com
Nikki McCoyFinance705-408-0801nikki.mccoy@ecapital.com
Laurie HenriquezExecutive954-688-7087laurie.henriquez@ecapital.com
Mike KraftSales760-253-6326michael.kraft@ecapital.com
Lisa GrohCustomer Service678-905-6556lisa.groh@ecapital.com
Laura WalkerCustomer Service705-418-2742laura.walker@ecapital.com
Ilona GuerraCustomer Service705-418-2811ilona.guerra@ecapital.com
Kyla GrahamCustomer Service705-418-2810kyla.graham@ecapital.com
Khristie PoultonCustomer Service705-418-2774khristie.poulton@ecapital.com
Delaney StinsonCollections615-762-9404delaney.stinson@ecapital.com
Brittany LitwilerCollections615-762-9401brittany.litwiler@ecapital.com
Niruja NagarajahHuman Resources705-418-2804niruja.nagarajah@ecapital.com
Cassandra RabkinCustomer Service678-385-9677cassandra.rabkin@ecapital.com
Ethan EspensenCollections705-418-2803ethan.epensen@ecapital.com
Tyandra WhrayCollections705-418-2802tyandra.whray@ecapital.com
Katlin BallCollections705-418-2801katlin.ball@ecapital.com
Miana WhitfieldCollections705-418-2796miana.whitfield@ecapital.com
Rachelle SavelCollections705-418-2795rachelle.savel@ecapital.com
Amanda ParnhamCustomer Service705-418-2798amanda.parnham@ecapital.com
Susan LewisDebt Recovery705-418-2797susan.mcgraw@ecapital.com
Shawn HardyCustomer Service705.418.2785shawn.hardy@ecapital.com
Aria McLaughlinCustomer Service705.418.2784aria.mclaughlin@ecapital.com
Claudia Bernal GonzalezCustomer Service705.418.2782claudia.bernal-gonzalez@ecapital.com
Karen BrazdaCustomer Service705.418.2781karen.brazda@ecapital.com
Jon WoodSales705.418.2780Jon.Wood@ecapital.com
Kayleigh GallagherCollections705.418.2778kayleigh.gallagher@ecapital.com
Kaylie SpiessCollections705.418.2769kaylie.spiess@ecapital.com
Web KendryCustomer Service705.418.2767web.kendry@ecapital.com
Carolina PortillaCustomer Servicecarolina.portilla@ecapital.com
Barbara HogbenCash Posting705.418.2763barbara.hogben@ecapital.com
Patrik LawrenceNBC760.253.6304patrik.lawrence@ecapital.com
Tara AvilesNBC760.456.3544tara.aviles@ecapital.com
Sarah MarchildonCollections760.456.3881sarah.marchildon@ecapital.com
Sana QaiserCustomer Service705.408.0803sana.qaiser@ecapital.com
Yvonne SimkoCollections705.408.0807yvonne.simko@ecapital.com
Shayla BurtonCollections705.418.1886shayla.burton@ecapital.com
Nicole FraserCollections760.456.3751nicole.fraser@ecapital.com
Meagan KnottOnboarding705.418.1887meagan.knott@ecapital.com
Jerin JohnCollections705.418.1889jerin.john@ecapital.com
David CunninghamCollections760.456.3749david.cunningham@ecapital.com
Amy HudsonCollections705.418.1870amy.hudson@ecapital.com
Kerrah FollCollections760.456.3750kerrah.foll@ecapital.com
Zarna PatelCustomer Service705.418.1447Zarna.Patel@ecapital.com
Tyler GoodchildCustomer Service705.418.1466Tyler.Goodchild@ecapital.com
Shawn ParnhamCustomer Service705.418.1469Shawn.Parnham@ecapital.com
Sandy StewartCustomer Service705.418.1897Sandy.Stewart@ecapital.com
Nikki RobertsonCustomer Service705.408.0806Nikki.Robertson@ecapital.com
Nicholas CormierCustomer Service705.418.1470Nicholas.Cormier@ecapital.com
Nazia KhanCustomer Service705.408.1895Nazia.Khan@ecapital.com
Nancy MaltaisCustomer Service705.418.1806Nancy.Maltais@ecapital.com
Michelle MunsonCustomer Service705.418.1468Michelle.Munson@ecapital.com
Marjorie JacomeCustomer Service705.418.1467Marjorie.Jacome@ecapital.com
Jose MunizCustomer Service705.418.1894Jose.Muniz@ecapital.com
Jenny GarzonCustomer Service705.418.1446Jenny.Garzon@ecapital.com
Harsh SolankiCustomer Service705.418.1471Harsh.Solanki@ecapital.com
Fiona JohnsonCustomer Service705.418.1464Fiona.Johnson@ecapital.com
Donna MandleyCustomer Service705.408.0811Donna.Mandley@ecapital.com
Dina FinelliCustomer Service705.418.1896Dina.Finelli@ecapital.com
Claudia GarciaCustomer Service705.418.1451Claudia.Garcia@ecapital.com
Cheryl PyeCustomer Service705.418.1883Cheryl.Pye@ecapital.com
Cecilia CisnerosCustomer Service705.418.1890Cecilia.Cisneros@ecapital.com
Jacob RobertsCustomer Service678.574.7983jacob.roberts@ecapital.com
Jeremy AbneyCustomer Service615.574.7974jeremy.abney@ecapital.com
Whitney MasseyCustomer Service678.646.7811whitney.massey@ecapital.com
Autumn WigginsCustomer Service615.574.7502autumn.wiggins@ecapital.com
Danielle RayfordCustomer Service678.646.7807danielle.rayford@ecapital.com
Connie StoneCustomer Service678.646.7817connie.stone@ecapital.com
Vicki WhitmoreCustomer Service678.646.7804vicki.whitmore@ecapital.com
Vickie MoorePortfolio615.574.7505vickie.moore@ecapital.com
Andrea SnyderSales615.574.7508andrea.snyder@ecapital.com
Brad ChurchSales615.574.7517brad.church@ecapital.com
Steven PoslusznySales678.905.6554steven.posluszny@ecapital.com
Ann JoinerCollections615.574.7970ann.joiner@ecapital.com
Galen CavanaughCustomer Service615.574.7973galen.cavanaugh@ecapital.com
Kalee WoodsonCollections615.574.7514kalee.woodason@ecapital.com
Melanie WestCollections615.574.7982melanie.west@ecapital.com
Roseann ReutzelCollections615.574.7985roseann.reutzel@ecapital.com
Jesse NicholsonCollections705.418.1869jesse.nicholson@ecapital.com
Karleen DamCollections705.719.5994karleen.dam@ecapital.com
Kelly BryanCollections760.456.3827kelly.bryan@ecapital.com
Kim MennenCollections705.418.1864kim.mennen@ecapital.com
Kim PriceCollections705.418.1855kim.price@2capital.com
Kristine YuleCollections760.456.3826kristine.yule@ecapital.com
Magdalena LonescuCustomer Service705.418.1803magdalena.ionescu@ecapital.com
Mashhood QaziCollections760.456.3828mashhood.qazi@ecapital.com
Salman SiddiquiCollections705.418.1863salman.siddiqui@ecapital.com
Sandie MassieCollections705.408.0802sandie.massie@ecapital.com
Sarah DruryCollections647.435.6850sarah@ecapital.com.drury
Tina LaPointeCollections760.456.3834tina.lapointe@ecapital.com
Wendy CoulsonCollections705.418.1875sendy.coulson@ecapital.com
Samantha LarmandCollections760.456.3845samanth.larmand@ecapital.com
Mitchell HighsmithCustomer Service615.574.7503mitchell.highsmith@ecapital.com
Tammy Louallen-JonesCustomer Service615.574.7511tammy.louallen-jones@ecapital.com
Christin MoodyCustomer Service615.574.7971christin.moody@ecapital.com
Tina HughesCustomer Service615.574.7975tina.hughes@ecapital.com
Barbara FortCustomer Service615.574.7976barbara.fort@ecapital.com
Glenda JacksonCustomer Service615.574.7977blenda.jackson@ecapital.com
Barbara UliasCollections705.915.3152barbara.ulias@ecapital.com
Katie MoreauCollections760.456.3818katie.moreau@ecapital.com
Adam VosCollections705.418.1795adam.vos@ecapital.com
Josh DoxenCustomer Service705.719.5662josh.doxen@ecapital.com
AJ WillisonCollections760.456.3819aj.willison@ecapital.com
Angie LalondeCollections760.456.3830angie.lalonde@ecapital.com
Ashley CampuzanoCollections760.456.3821ashley.campuzano@ecapital.com
Ashley CleaveleyCollections705.418.1793ashley.cleaveley@ecapital.com
Caitlin KillamCollections760.456.3833caitlin.killam@ecapital.com
Carlene McNultyCollections760.456.3829carlene.mcnulty@ecapital.com
Chirag SabharwalCollections705.418.2724chirag.sabharwal@ecapital.com
Courtney CassCollections705.408.0815courtney.cass@ecapital.com
Danielle ClementCollections760.456.3823danielle.clement@ecapital.com
Jacqueline VeshCollections888.340.6404 ex. 149jacqueline.vesh@ecapital.com
Jamie NakashimaCollections760.456.3824jamie.nakashima@ecapital.com
Jason BellCollections760.456.3832jason.bell@ecapital.com
Jennifer KuschelCollections760.456.3825jennifer.kuschel@ecapital.com
Edith RamirezCustomer Service760.456.3570edith.ramirez@ecapital.com
Dinora GonzalezCustomer Service760.456.3514dinora.gonzalez@ecapital.com
Justine MontoyaCustomer Service760.253.1008justine.montoya@ecapital.com
Erin MitchellCustomer Service705.408.0812erin.mitchell@ecapital.com
Nik PaolucciCustomer Service705-915.3092nik.paolucci@ecapital.com
Nick PatanoCustomer Service705.418.1873nick.patano@ecapital.com
Shari RankinCustomer Service705.408.0809shari.rankin@ecapital.com
Julie RennieFinance705-408-0817julie.rennie@ecapital.com
Craig Van RooyenCustomer Service705.418.1792craig.rooyen@ecapital.com
Leigh TateCustomer Service705.418.1871leigh.tate@ecapital.com
Burt TicoraCustomer Service905.603.6286burt.ticora@ecapital.com
Christi WintzerCustomer Service705.418.1445christi.wintzer@ecapital.com
Rachel DonaghyCustomer Service760.456.3527rachel.donaghy@ecapital.com
Jaime ValleSales760.456.3643jaime.valle@ecapital.com
Steve AguileraFuel Team760.456.3672steve.aguilera@ecapital.com
Mary WhiteNBC760.456.3564mary.white@ecapital.com
Angelica MontezNBC760.456.3503angelica.montez@ecapital.com
Drew BarkerNBC760.456.3555andrew.barker@ecapital.com
Jesus CamachoNBC760.456.3559jesus.camacho@ecapital.com
Jason CuevasNBC760.456.3547jason.cuevas@ecapital.com
Carley NullNBC760.456.3603carley.null@ecapital.com
Auston RatiganNBC760.456.3641auston.ratigan@ecapital.com
Emily ConradCustomer Service705.408.0813emily.conrad@ecapital.com
Trevor HynesCustomer Service705.915.3077trevor.hynes@ecapital.com
Tony ChiaramidaCustomer Service705.418.1450tony.chiaramida@ecapital.com
Shirley CookeCustomer Service705.719.7942shirley.cooke@ecapital.com
Brendan LantzCustomer Service705.418.1452brendan.lantz@ecapital.com
Tammy LaurinCustomer Service705.418.1882tammy.laurin@ecapital.com
Katie Lynn KnoxCustomer Service705.719.3911katie.lynn@ecapital.com
Holly McIntyreCustomer Service705.418.1802holly.mcintyre@ecapital.com
Michael CavenSales866.531.2615 ex. 4216michael.caven@ecapital.com
Alex SilvestriSales866.531.2615 ex. 4287alex.silvestri@ecapital.com
Chris O’ReillySales866.531.2615 ex. 4286chris.oreilly@ecapital.com
Justin OliverSales866.531.2615 ex. 4210justin.oliver@ecapital.com
Alex SanchezSales760.456.3630alex.sanchez@ecapital.com
Eric MunozSales760.456.3698eric.munoz@ecapital.com
Felipe NetroSales760.456.3652felipe.netro@ecapital.com
Jonathan CervantesSales760.456.3524jonathan.cervantes@ecapital.com
Ryan SieloffSales760.456.3541ryan.sieloff@ecapital.com
Michael KraftSales760.456.3593michael.kraft@ecapital.com
Jorge MartinezSales760.456.3573jorge.martinez@ecapital.com
Craig ArcherSales760.456.3556craig.archer@ecapital.com
Bob BartonSales760.456.3529bob.barton@ecapital.com
Kevin LynchSales760.456.3580kevin.lynch@ecapital.com
Randy RedlerSales760.456.3587randy.redler@ecapital.com
Helga SiegelSales760.456.3585helga.siegel@ecapital.com
McKenzie ClarkeCustomer Operations705.481.1112mckenzie.clarke@ecapital.com

Let's Talk

Send us your resume.