LOOKING FOR SOMEONE

Meet the team.

TEAM DIRECTORY

Simply filter by department or search for a name, email or phone number and get connected.

NameDepartmentDirect NumberEmail
Tara AvilesNBC760.456.3544
Sarah MarchildonCollections760.456.3881
Sana QaiserCustomer Service705.408.0803
Yvonne SimkoCollections705.408.0807
Shayla BurtonCollections705.418.1886
Nicole FraserCollections760.456.3751
Meagan KnottOnboarding705.418.1887
Jerin JohnCollections705.418.1889
David CunninghamCollections760.456.3749
Amy HudsonCollections705.418.1870
Kerrah FollCollections760.456.3750
Zarna PatelCustomer Service705.418.1447Zarna.Patel@ecapital.com
Tyler GoodchildCustomer Service705.418.1466Tyler.Goodchild@ecapital.com
Shawn ParnhamCustomer Service705.418.1469Shawn.Parnham@ecapital.com
Sandy StewartCustomer Service705.418.1897Sandy.Stewart@ecapital.com
Nikki RobertsonCustomer Service705.408.0806Nikki.Robertson@ecapital.com
Nicholas CormierCustomer Service705.418.1470Nicholas.Cormier@ecapital.com
Nazia KhanCustomer Service705.408.1895Nazia.Khan@ecapital.com
Nancy MaltaisCustomer Service705.418.1806Nancy.Maltais@ecapital.com
Michelle MunsonCustomer Service705.418.1468Michelle.Munson@ecapital.com
Marjorie JacomeCustomer Service705.418.1467Marjorie.Jacome@ecapital.com
Jose MunizCustomer Service705.418.1894Jose.Muniz@ecapital.com
Jenny GarzonCustomer Service705.418.1446Jenny.Garzon@ecapital.com
Harsh SolankiCustomer Service705.418.1471Harsh.Solanki@ecapital.com
Fiona JohnsonCustomer Service705.418.1464Fiona.Johnson@ecapital.com
Donna MandleyCustomer Service705.408.0811Donna.Mandley@ecapital.com
Dina FinelliCustomer Service705.418.1896Dina.Finelli@ecapital.com
Claudia GarciaCustomer Service705.418.1451Claudia.Garcia@ecapital.com
Cheryl PyeCustomer Service705.418.1883Cheryl.Pye@ecapital.com
Cecilia CisnerosCustomer Service705.418.1890Cecilia.Cisneros@ecapital.com
Carolina OviedoCustomer Service705.418.1893Carolina.Oviedo@ecapital.com
Jacob RobertsCustomer Services678.574.7983jacob.roberts@ecapital.com
Jeremy AbneyCustomer Services615.574.7974jeremy.abney@ecapital.com
Whitney MasseyCustomer Services678.646.7811whitney.massey@ecapital.com
Autumn WigginsCustomer Services615.574.7502autumn.wiggins@ecapital.com
William DavenportCustomer Services615.574.7972william.davenport@ecapital.com
Danielle RayfordCustomer Services678.646.7807danielle.rayford@ecapital.com
Connie StoneCustomer Services678.646.7817connie.stone@ecapital.com
Vicki WhitmoreCustomer Services678.646.7804vicki.whitmore@ecapital.com
Vickie MooreWelcome Team615.574.7505vickie.moore@ecapital.com
Andrea SnyderSales615.574.7508andrea.snyder@ecapital.com
Brad ChurchSales615.574.7517brad.church@ecapital.com
Steven PoslusznySales678.905.6554steven.posluszny@ecapital.com
Ann JoinerCollections615.574.7970ann.joiner@ecapital.com
Galen CavanaughCollections615.574.7973galen.cavanaugh@ecapital.com
Kalee WoodsonCollections615.574.7514kalee.woodason@ecapital.com
Melanie WestCollections615.574.7982melanie.west@ecapital.com
Roseann ReutzelCollections615.574.7985roseann.reutzel@ecapital.com
Vincent BurrowsCollections615.574.7507vincent.burrows@ecapital.com
Jesse NicholsonCollections705.418.1869jesse.nicholson@ecapital.com
Karleen DamCollections705.719.5994karleen.dam@ecapital.com
Kelly BryanCollections760.456.3827kelly.bryan@ecapital.com
Kim MennenCollections705.418.1864kim.mennen@ecapital.com
Kim PriceCollections705.418.1855kim.price@2capital.com
Kristine YuleCollections760.456.3826kristine.yule@ecapital.com
Magdalena IonescuCollections705.418.1803magdalena.ionescu@ecapital.com
Mashhood QaziCollections760.456.3828mashhood.qazi@ecapital.com
Salman SiddiquiCollections705.418.1863salman.siddiqui@ecapital.com
Sandie MassieCollections705.408.0802sandie.massie@ecapital.com
Sarah DruryCollections647.435.6850sarah@ecapital.com.drury
Tina LaPointeCollections760.456.3834tina.lapointe@ecapital.com
Wendy CoulsonCollections705.418.1875sendy.coulson@ecapital.com
Samantha LarmandCollections760.456.3845samanth.larmand@ecapital.com
Mitchell HighsmithCustomer Services615.574.7503mitchell.highsmith@ecapital.com
Tammy Louallen-JonesCustomer Services615.574.7511tammy.louallen-jones@ecapital.com
Christin MoodyCustomer Services615.574.7971christin.moody@ecapital.com
Tina HughesCustomer Services615.574.7975tina.hughes@ecapital.com
Barbara FortCustomer Services615.574.7976barbara.fort@ecapital.com
Glenda JacksonCustomer Services615.574.7977blenda.jackson@ecapital.com
Barbara UliasCollections705.915.3152barbara.ulias@ecapital.com
Katie MoreauCollections760.456.3818katie.moreau@ecapital.com
Adam VosCollections705.418.1795adam.vos@ecapital.com
Josh DoxenCollections705.719.5662josh.doxen@ecapital.com
AJ WillisonCollections760.456.3819aj.willison@ecapital.com
Amanda ToutantCollections760.456.3820amanda.toutant@ecapital.com
Angie LalondeCollections760.456.3830angie.lalonde@ecapital.com
Ashley CampuzanoCollections760.456.3821ashley.campuzano@ecapital.com
Ashley CleaveleyCollections705.418.1793ashley.cleaveley@ecapital.com
Caitlin KillamCollections760.456.3833caitlin.killam@ecapital.com
Carlene McNultyCollections760.456.3829carlene.mcnulty@ecapital.com
Chirag SabharwalCollections760.456.3822chirag.sabharwal@ecapital.com
Courtney CassCollections705.408.0815courtney.cass@ecapital.com
Danielle ClementCollections760.456.3823danielle.clement@ecapital.com
Jacqueline VeshCollections888.340.6404 ex. 149jacqueline.vesh@ecapital.com
Jamie NakashimaCollections760.456.3824jamie.nakashima@ecapital.com
Jason BellCollections760.456.3832jason.bell@ecapital.com
Jennifer KuschelCollections760.456.3825jennifer.kuschel@ecapital.com
Edith RamirezCustomer Service760.456.3570edith.ramirez@ecapital.com
Dinora GonzalezCustomer Service760.456.3514dinora.gonzalez@ecapital.com
Justine MontoyaCustomer Service760.253.1008justine.montoya@ecapital.com
Erin MitchellCustomer Service705.408.0812erin.mitchell@ecapital.com
Nik PaolucciCustomer Service705-915.3092nik.paolucci@ecapital.com
Nick PatanoCustomer Service705.418.1873nick.patano@ecapital.com
Shari RankinCustomer Service705.408.0809shari.rankin@ecapital.com
Julie RennieCustomer Service705.408.0817julie.rennie@ecapital.com
Craig Van RooyenCustomer Service705.418.1792craig.rooyen@ecapital.com
Leigh TateCustomer Service705.418.1871leigh.tate@ecapital.com
Burt TicoraCustomer Service905.603.6286burt.ticora@ecapital.com
Christi WintzerCustomer Service705.418.1445christi.wintzer@ecapital.com
Rachel DonaghyCustomer Service760.456.3527rachel.donaghy@ecapital.com
Jaime ValleSales760.456.3643jaime.valle@ecapital.com
Steve AguileraFuel Team760.456.3672steve.aguilera@ecapital.com
Natalie ServiceFuel Team760.456.3504natalie.service@ecapital.com
Mary WhiteNBC760.456.3564mary.white@ecapital.com
Angelica MontezNBC760.456.3503angelica.montez@ecapital.com
Drew BarkerNBC760.456.3555andrew.barker@ecapital.com
Jesus CamachoNBC760.456.3559jesus.camacho@ecapital.com
Jason CuevasNBC760.456.3547jason.cuevas@ecapital.com
Yeli HuertaNBC760.456.3601yelianid.huerta@ecapital.com
Carley NullNBC760.456.3603carley.null@ecapital.com
Auston RatiganNBC760.456.3641auston.ratigan@ecapital.com
Emily ConradCustomer Service705.408.0813emily.conrad@ecapital.com
Trevor HynesCustomer Service705.915.3077trevor.hynes@ecapital.com
Tony ChiaramidaCustomer Service705.418.1450tony.chiaramida@ecapital.com
Shirley CookeCustomer Service705.719.7942shirley.cooke@ecapital.com
Brendan LantzCustomer Service705.418.1452brendan.lantz@ecapital.com
Tammy LaurinCustomer Service705.418.1882tammy.laurin@ecapital.com
Katie Lynn KnoxCustomer Service705.719.3911katie.lynn@ecapital.com
Holly McIntyreCustomer Service705.418.1802holly.mcintyre@ecapital.com
Michael CavenSales866.531.2615 ex. 4216michael.caven@ecapital.com
Alex SilvestriSales866.531.2615 ex. 4287alex.silvestri@ecapital.com
Chris O’ReillySales866.531.2615 ex. 4286chris.oreilly@ecapital.com
Justin OliverSales866.531.2615 ex. 4210justin.oliver@ecapital.com
Alex SanchezSales760.456.3630alex.sanchez@ecapital.com
Eric MunozSales760.456.3698eric.munoz@ecapital.com
Felipe NetroSales760.456.3652felipe.netro@ecapital.com
Jonathan CervantesSales760.456.3524jonathan.cervantes@ecapital.com
Ryan SieloffSales760.456.3541ryan.sieloff@ecapital.com
Michael KraftSales760.456.3593michael.kraft@ecapital.com
Jorge MartinezSales760.456.3573jorge.martinez@ecapital.com
Craig ArcherSales760.456.3556craig.archer@ecapital.com
Axel Barja PrietoSales760.456.3561axel.barja@ecapital.com
Bob BartonSales760.456.3529bob.barton@ecapital.com
Kevin LynchSales760.456.3580kevin.lynch@ecapital.com
Raul PenaSales760.456.3651raul.pena@ecapital.com
Randy RedlerSales760.456.3587randy.redler@ecapital.com
Helga SiegelSales760.456.3585helga.siegel@ecapital.com
McKenzie ClarkeCustomer Operations705.481.1112mckenzie.clarke@ecapital.com

Let's Talk

Send us your resume.