Unparalleled Expertise

Together we’re translating our vision into reality.

Executive Team

Our corporate leadership team has developed a clear vision for the organization: a vision that will propel us towards our goal to be the premier alternative lending provider.  As we focus on building solid relationships with investors, partners, clients and employees, our accomplished group of leaders will continue to strengthen our organizational agility, accountability, and the application of smart technology to meet the varied needs of audiences across North America and the UK.

Marius Silvasan, Chief Executive Officer

Marius Silvasan

Chief Executive Officer

Steve McDonald, President

Steve McDonald


Charles Sheppard

Chief Product Officer & Chief Operating Officer

Cris Neely, Chief Financial Officer

Cris Neely

Chief Financial Officer

Tony Howard, Chief Credit Officer

Tony Howard

Chief Credit & Portfolio Officer

Jonathan Staebler, General Counsel

Jonathan Staebler

General Counsel

Tracy Groves

Chief Marketing Officer

James Poston, CPA, CMA

Chief Sales Officer

Jaime Gillespie, VP of HR for eCapital Freight Factoring

Jaime Gillespie

Chief Human Resources Officer

Bruce Sim, Head of Acquisitions

Bruce Sim

Head of Acquisitions

Transportation Leadership

Ken Judd

Chief Executive Officer

Freight Factoring

McKenzie Clarke, VP Operations, Customer Operations

McKenzie Thompson

Head of North American Operations

Freight Factoring

Oscar Rombola, Managing Director

Oscar Rombola

Managing Director

Freight Factoring

Amar Sandhu, Managing Director

Amar Sandhu

Managing Director

Freight Factoring

Shannon Delong

Head of Accounting & Finance

Freight Factoring

Mary Ann Hudson, Executive Vice President, Managing Director

Mary Ann Hudson

VP of Operations

Freight Factoring

Barbra Ulias

Barbara Ulias

VP of Operations

Freight Factoring

Raye Ackerman

VP, Subscription Services

Freight Factoring

Commercial Finance Leadership

David Ciccolo, President, eCapital Commerce Finance Corp.

David Ciccolo

Chief Executive Officer

Commercial Finance

Melissa Smith, SVP for BFS (now eCapital) Recognized by Women in Commercial Finance

Melissa Smith

SVP of Operations

Commercial Finance

Brian Gagel, Senior Vice President, National Portfolio Manager

Brian Gagel

Managing Director - General Factoring

Commercial Finance

United Kingdom Leadership

David Tilling

Chief Executive Officer

United Kingdom

Darren Cottenden

Managing Director - North

United Kingdom

Neal Errington


United Kingdom

Anne Taylor

Group Financial Director

United Kingdom

Bryn Ible

Regional Managing Director - South Wales/Southwest

United Kingdom

Richard Walker

Regional Managing Director - Scotland

United Kingdom

Mark Finn

Regional Managing Director - Thames Valley & South

United Kingdom

James Cresswell

Regional Managing Director - Midlands

United Kingdom

Join the team

We work hard every to make eCapital better for our employees and clients.

See Available Positions