Unparalleled Expertise.
Impressive Results.

Together we’re translating our vision into reality.

Executive Team

Our corporate leadership team has developed a clear vision for the organization: A vision that will propel us to leadership in North America in the alternative lending category. As we focus on building solid relationships with investors, partners, clients and employees, our leadership team will continue to strengthen our organizational agility, our accountability, and the application of smart technology to meet the varied needs of audiences across the continent.

Marius Silvasan, Chief Executive Officer

Marius Silvasan

Chief Executive Officer

Steve McDonald, President

Steve McDonald


Cris Neely, Chief Financial Officer

Cris Neely

Chief Financial Officer

Tony Howard, Chief Credit Officer

Tony Howard

Chief Credit Officer

Bruce Sim, Head of Acquisitions

Bruce Sim

Head of Acquisitions

Tracy Groves, Chief Marketing Officer

Tracy Groves

Chief Marketing Officer

Husssein Yahfoufi, CIO of eCapital Freight Factoring

Hussein Yahfoufi

Chief Information Officer

Jonathan Staebler, General Counsel

Jonathan Staebler

General Counsel

Division Leaders

Ken Judd, CEO of eCapital Freight Factoring

Ken Judd

Chief Executive Officer

eCapital Freight Factoring Inc.

Charles Sheppard, President of eCapital Freight Factoring

Charles Sheppard


eCapital Freight Factoring Inc.

David Ciccolo, President, eCapital Commerce Finance Corp.

David Ciccolo


eCapital Commercial Finance Corp.

Jon Anselma, President, Paragon Financial Group

Jon Anselma


Paragon Financial Group

Gerald Joseph


Gerber Finance Inc.

Jennifer Palmer

Chief Executive Officer

Gerber Finance Inc.

Helping Businesses Thrive

Delivering smarter financial solutions.

About Us